Tried

Morning~ Late post today, (lol) this few days I been drain out for no idea why cannot be just because of 1 IPPT I become so weak?

Anyway, I woke up late, was thinking if I should run today or just rest the whole week, end up I just step out of my house and go for the damn run!! YES GOOD JOB!

Sometimes I really think if really don’t give up is it really I will be able to see improvement result..? somehow I check it becoming decreasing and weaker. Why..? My Leg already numb, I really did my best right…?

During IPPT, I manage to track my steps and from now on I will need to at least clock in 3000 steps in order to count as 2.4KM…

But today I took 1510 to complete it… so disappointed! But 1 thing for sure, I not going give up, I will continue doing it!

Something unexpected happened to one of my project, damn kind of burn and painful… Hope it will recover soon man…!! instantly lost in 1 day?!

Tomorrow my goods are coming in, going start setting up my ecomm business on Singapore! been finding a lot of products to try selling!

I waiting for 2nd batch of iphone 11 to come in then I will change to iphone… time to move back to Apple products! with a 24 month contract monthly $30 dollar plus $890 for the phone of 128GB sounds good ah!

I also applied a extra sim card with new telco heard that are sub company of Huawei, What so juicy about this company is, they offering 1 year free without any contract and with UNLIMITED DATA!

Well, I just want to put the data sim into my ipad, simple that all~

Alright, I will end my post here!

Leave a comment